Global Meditation in Place

Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj has been holding Global Meditation in Place events for the public. The programs are attended by thousands of people from around the world as they come together to meditate for spiritual growth and inner peace.

Translations of the English talk prior to the meditation will be available in Spanish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.

Please check back for the next program’s schedule or sign up below for notification.

English Talk –10:00 am CDT  (11:00 am EST; 8:30 pm India)

Meditation Session – 10:30 am CDT  (11:30 am EST; 9:00 pm India)

Please sign up below if you would like to be informed of upcoming programs and further information.

Sant Rajinder Singh meditation
Sant Rajinder Singh Ji sos.org

Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj

Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj is the spiritual head of  Science of Spirituality and Sawan Kirpal Ruhani Mission. A world renowned spiritual Master, he has dedicated his life to teaching meditation to help people discover their inner treasures. Trained as a scientist, he presents spirituality as a science that can be practiced by people of all backgrounds.

Author of several best selling books & a keynote speaker at various conferences & academic institutions including the United Nations. Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj travels tirelessly around the world, to share his message of love, unity and peace.

SOS Meditation

Meditation is the means by which we experience the love, peace, and stillness that is within us. It unlocks the gates to the reservoir of untapped love that we carry with us.

SOS Meditation is the process by which we take our attention away from the world outside and focus it within ourselves.

SOS Meditation is taught as a science that anyone can practice, no matter their age, faith, or beliefs.

Sant Rajinder Singh Ji sos.org

Find Inner Strength

Enhancing Our Spiritual Capacity During Difficult Times

Videos, articles and featured quotations by Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj, we hope will provide inspiration and reassurance in these difficult times.

Meditation Quote Sant Rajinder Singh
Contentment: The Path to True Happiness

Contentment: The Path to True Happiness

The secret to desires is that it is not the object we desire. It is the mind’s tendency to always be in a state of desire. It leads us into attachment to things of this world. It distracts us from the true purpose of our human life.

read more
Swim in the Ocean of God’s Love

Swim in the Ocean of God’s Love

Just as while swimming in an ocean we are surrounded by water, every second of our lives we are surrounded by the ocean of God’s love. We can become more aware of God’s presence in our daily life through the regular practice of meditation.

read more
Making Human Unity a Reality in Today’s World

Making Human Unity a Reality in Today’s World

It is not enough to tell others to practice unity and peace; we must live it ourselves if we want our words to be effective. If we are to become true ambassadors of human unity it must reflect in our dealings with others.

read more