This broadcast will be in Hindi with English subtitles.

Listen to Audio Translation

Choose your language:


For further help with the Live Broadcast, email broadcast@sos.org

Adjust the volume of translation audio:

Global Meditation in Place

Join Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj for a streamed Global Meditation in Place event. The programs are attended by thousands of people from around the world as they come together to meditate for spiritual growth and inner peace.

The next session will be held Sunday, September 27.

Translations of the English portion of his talk will be available in Spanish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.

English – 10:00 am CDT (11:00 am EST; 8:30 pm India)
Meditation Session – 10:30 am CDT (11:30 am EST; 9:00 pm India)

Sant Rajinder Singh meditation
Sant Rajinder Singh Ji sos.org

Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj

Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj is the spiritual head of  Science of Spirituality and Sawan Kirpal Ruhani Mission. A world renowned spiritual Master, he has dedicated his life to teaching meditation to help people discover their inner treasures. Trained as a scientist, he presents spirituality as a science that can be practiced by people of all backgrounds.

Author of several best selling books & a keynote speaker at various conferences & academic institutions including the United Nations. Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj travels tirelessly around the world, to share his message of love, unity and peace.

SOS Meditation

Meditation is the means by which we experience the love, peace, and stillness that is within us. It unlocks the gates to the reservoir of untapped love that we carry with us.

SOS Meditation is the process by which we take our attention away from the world outside and focus it within ourselves.

SOS Meditation is taught as a science that anyone can practice, no matter their age, faith, or beliefs.

Sant Rajinder Singh Ji sos.org

Find Inner Strength

Enhancing Our Spiritual Capacity During Difficult Times

These videos, articles, and featured quotations by Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj offer inspiration and reassurance during these difficult days.

Meditation Quote Sant Rajinder Singh